You are here

Home
Spring Jam Music Fest

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

The Mowgli’s (shown above), Ed Sheeran, and Sol Driven Train are among the 12 bands that will take the stage on the banks of the Ashley River during this two-day bash. With an Arts & Goods Village and plenty of options for eats and drinks, all-day entertainment is guaranteed. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. $25; $20 advance; $30 two-day pass before March 23. (843) 278-4920, springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 24, 2016 - 5:30pm

Pages