You are here

Home
Spring Jam Music Fest

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

The Mowgli’s (shown above), Ed Sheeran, and Sol Driven Train are among the 12 bands that will take the stage on the banks of the Ashley River during this two-day bash. With an Arts & Goods Village and plenty of options for eats and drinks, all-day entertainment is guaranteed. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. $25; $20 advance; $30 two-day pass before March 23. (843) 278-4920, springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages