You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

The Mowgli’s (shown above), Ed Sheeran, and Sol Driven Train are among the 12 bands that will take the stage on the banks of the Ashley River during this two-day bash. With an Arts & Goods Village and plenty of options for eats and drinks, all-day entertainment is guaranteed. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. $25; $20 advance; $30 two-day pass before March 23. (843) 278-4920, springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS