You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Location

Brittlebank Park

Event Details

Celebrate spring with two days of live music, refreshments, and crafts on the picturesque banks of the Ashley River. A lineup of 12 bands including Ed Sheeran, Sol Driven Train, The Dirty Guv’nahs, and The Mowgli’s play in this first annual event. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11am-7pm. $25; $30 two-day pass. (843)619-0229, www.springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS