You are here

Home
Spring Jam Music Fest

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Location

Brittlebank Park

Event Details

Celebrate spring with two days of live music, refreshments, and crafts on the picturesque banks of the Ashley River. A lineup of 12 bands including Ed Sheeran, Sol Driven Train, The Dirty Guv’nahs, and The Mowgli’s play in this first annual event. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11am-7pm. $25; $30 two-day pass. (843)619-0229, www.springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages