You are here

Home
Spring Jam Music Fest

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Location

Brittlebank Park

Event Details

Celebrate spring with two days of live music, refreshments, and crafts on the picturesque banks of the Ashley River. A lineup of 12 bands including Ed Sheeran, Sol Driven Train, The Dirty Guv’nahs, and The Mowgli’s play in this first annual event. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11am-7pm. $25; $30 two-day pass. (843)619-0229, www.springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:30pm to Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages