You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Location

Brittlebank Park

Event Details

Celebrate spring with two days of live music, refreshments, and crafts on the picturesque banks of the Ashley River. A lineup of 12 bands including Ed Sheeran, Sol Driven Train, The Dirty Guv’nahs, and The Mowgli’s play in this first annual event. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11am-7pm. $25; $30 two-day pass. (843)619-0229, www.springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 5:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS