You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 23, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All day)

Location

Brittlebank Park

Event Details

Celebrate spring with two days of live music, refreshments, and crafts on the picturesque banks of the Ashley River. A lineup of 12 bands including Ed Sheeran, Sol Driven Train, The Dirty Guv’nahs, and The Mowgli’s play in this first annual event. Brittlebank Park, 108 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday & Sunday, 11am-7pm. $25; $30 two-day pass. (843)619-0229, www.springjammusicfest.com
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS