You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, February 15, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, February 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Get ready for the invasion: SEWE is back, and this year it’s packed with intriguing events, including an Heirloom Book Co. oyster roast with Ben Möise, a Bluegrass Breakfast with Lindsay Holler Band, and a Charleston Music Hall event with Julie Scardina and Busch Wildlife Sanctuary. And of course, our perennial favorite: the DockDogs Competition. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843) 723-1748, sewe.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS