You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, February 15, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, February 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Get ready for the invasion: SEWE is back, and this year it’s packed with intriguing events, including an Heirloom Book Co. oyster roast with Ben Möise, a Bluegrass Breakfast with Lindsay Holler Band, and a Charleston Music Hall event with Julie Scardina and Busch Wildlife Sanctuary. And of course, our perennial favorite: the DockDogs Competition. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843) 723-1748, sewe.com
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS