You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, February 15, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, February 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Get ready for the invasion: SEWE is back, and this year it’s packed with intriguing events, including an Heirloom Book Co. oyster roast with Ben Möise, a Bluegrass Breakfast with Lindsay Holler Band, and a Charleston Music Hall event with Julie Scardina and Busch Wildlife Sanctuary. And of course, our perennial favorite: the DockDogs Competition. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843) 723-1748, sewe.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS