You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

ARTworks, Beaufort Town Center, 2127 Boundary St., Beaufort

Event Details

Expect a delightful evening and bring along someone to share a good laugh: Carroll Brown, Big Frank Waddell, and Michael Reno Harrell are accomplished writers, born and raised in the Carolinas, from the North Carolina Mountains to the South Carolina Lowcountry. They each tell engaging real-life stories, in rhyme and song and in knee-slapping prose. Some are humorous, and some that will tug at your own memories. 

$17, $12 student (13+), $7 for child 12 and under, $12 for group of 10 or more. 843-379-2787, artworksinbeaufort.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS