You are here

Home
Songwriters in the Round at ARTworks

Date & Time

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

ARTworks, Beaufort Town Center, 2127 Boundary St., Beaufort

Event Details

Expect a delightful evening and bring along someone to share a good laugh: Carroll Brown, Big Frank Waddell, and Michael Reno Harrell are accomplished writers, born and raised in the Carolinas, from the North Carolina Mountains to the South Carolina Lowcountry. They each tell engaging real-life stories, in rhyme and song and in knee-slapping prose. Some are humorous, and some that will tug at your own memories. 

$17, $12 student (13+), $7 for child 12 and under, $12 for group of 10 or more. 843-379-2787, artworksinbeaufort.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:45pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:30am
Friday, August 26, 2016 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages