You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

 

Footlight Players Theater presents a story of sixty somethings who’ve still got it! Set at a Bed & Breakfast, follow the stories of three women who come to New England looking for romance and fun and soon discover the mayhem of libido-enhancing drugs, especially when they’re given to the wrong sex. This production, directed by Michael Hamburg, will have you in stitches and leave you feeling light hearted. The Footlight Players, 20 Queen St. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $25; $22 senior; $15 student. (843)722-4487, www.footlightplayers.net

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 11:00am to Monday, October 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS