You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Location

Bowens Island Restaurant

Event Details

Save the date, and save the light—the Morris Island Lighthouse, that is! For more than a decade, this exceptional piece of Charleston’s architectural history has been protected by a local grassroots, nonprofit organization. Support the effort to prevent this landmark from being lost to the sea at this annual oyster roast, day of live music, and raffle. Bowens Island Restaurant, 1870 Bowens Island Rd. Sunday, 2-5pm. $25. (843)633-0099, www.savethelight.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:45pm to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS