You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Location

Bowens Island Restaurant

Event Details

Save the date, and save the light—the Morris Island Lighthouse, that is! For more than a decade, this exceptional piece of Charleston’s architectural history has been protected by a local grassroots, nonprofit organization. Support the effort to prevent this landmark from being lost to the sea at this annual oyster roast, day of live music, and raffle. Bowens Island Restaurant, 1870 Bowens Island Rd. Sunday, 2-5pm. $25. (843)633-0099, www.savethelight.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS