You are here

Home
“Reorientation 5”

Date & Time

Friday, December 28, 2012 -
12:00pm to 7:00pm

Location

Redux Contemporary Art Center

Event Details

Visitors can explore the public and private areas of the Redux Contemporary Art Center during this biannual juried art show and open-studio session. The exhibit celebrates artwork created during 2012 by the more than 30 artists who use Redux’s darkroom, art, and print studios as well as 22 private studios. During the year, the art center strives to cultivate a community-wide “creative momentum” by providing an innovative environment for Charleston creatives. Redux Contemporary Art Center, 136 St. Philip St. Tuesday-Thursday, 10am-6pm; Friday, noon-7pm; Saturday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 3:30pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 3:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages