You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 9:45pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS