You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS