You are here

Home
Relay for Life

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages