You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS