You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS