You are here

Home
Relay for Life

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:03pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:30pm

Pages