You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS