You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:45pm to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS