You are here

Home
Relay for Life

Date & Time

Friday, May 17, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Can’t seem to wake up for early morning races? Here’s your solution. With a start time of 7 p.m., participants form teams and keep one member on the track at all times through the night. Proceeds benefit the American Cancer Society in this event to celebrate survivorship and remember those who have lost the battle against the disease. West Ashley High School Stadium, 4060 Wildcat Blvd. Friday, 7pm; Saturday, 6am. $110. (843)744-1922, www.relayforlife.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages