You are here

Home
Rascal Flatts

Date & Time

Thursday, February 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Does your sweetheart love country music? Then shoot cupid’s arrow through their heart with tickets to see Rascal Flatts live. The band that’s had 14 number one singles on the country music charts makes another visit to Charleston. Listen to hits such as “These Days,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “What Hurts The Most,” “Take Me There,“ and “Here Comes Goodbye.” North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Thursday, 7:30pm. $60-$30. (843)529-5050, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages