You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Does your sweetheart love country music? Then shoot cupid’s arrow through their heart with tickets to see Rascal Flatts live. The band that’s had 14 number one singles on the country music charts makes another visit to Charleston. Listen to hits such as “These Days,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “What Hurts The Most,” “Take Me There,“ and “Here Comes Goodbye.” North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Thursday, 7:30pm. $60-$30. (843)529-5050, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, November 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:16pm to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 12:16pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS