You are here

Home
Rascal Flatts

Date & Time

Thursday, February 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Does your sweetheart love country music? Then shoot cupid’s arrow through their heart with tickets to see Rascal Flatts live. The band that’s had 14 number one singles on the country music charts makes another visit to Charleston. Listen to hits such as “These Days,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “What Hurts The Most,” “Take Me There,“ and “Here Comes Goodbye.” North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Thursday, 7:30pm. $60-$30. (843)529-5050, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 -
11:00am to 1:00pm

Pages