You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, February 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Does your sweetheart love country music? Then shoot cupid’s arrow through their heart with tickets to see Rascal Flatts live. The band that’s had 14 number one singles on the country music charts makes another visit to Charleston. Listen to hits such as “These Days,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “What Hurts The Most,” “Take Me There,“ and “Here Comes Goodbye.” North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Thursday, 7:30pm. $60-$30. (843)529-5050, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 25, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:59pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS