You are here

Home
Rascal Flatts

Date & Time

Thursday, February 14, 2013 (All day)

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Does your sweetheart love country music? Then shoot cupid’s arrow through their heart with tickets to see Rascal Flatts live. The band that’s had 14 number one singles on the country music charts makes another visit to Charleston. Listen to hits such as “These Days,” “Bless the Broken Road,” “What Hurts The Most,” “Take Me There,“ and “Here Comes Goodbye.” North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Thursday, 7:30pm. $60-$30. (843)529-5050, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:00pm to Friday, July 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 10:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 10:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
5:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 9:00am to Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages