You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:30pm

Location

Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

 

“Schnauzer” chance to take your favorite canine companion this Pet Helper’s benefit offering live auctions, dinner, and entertainment with dog walkers and activities for the pups. This year, don boas, gangster hats, and zoot suits for the roaring ’20s theme during a night at Great Gatsby’s estate. Crystal Ballroom, Marriott Hotel, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30pm. $150; $75 dog. (843)795-1110, www.pethelpers.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day)
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 11:00am to Monday, October 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS