You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:30pm

Location

Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

 

“Schnauzer” chance to take your favorite canine companion this Pet Helper’s benefit offering live auctions, dinner, and entertainment with dog walkers and activities for the pups. This year, don boas, gangster hats, and zoot suits for the roaring ’20s theme during a night at Great Gatsby’s estate. Crystal Ballroom, Marriott Hotel, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30pm. $150; $75 dog. (843)795-1110, www.pethelpers.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS