You are here

Home
Pet Helper's Fur Ball

Date & Time

Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:30pm

Location

Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

 

“Schnauzer” chance to take your favorite canine companion this Pet Helper’s benefit offering live auctions, dinner, and entertainment with dog walkers and activities for the pups. This year, don boas, gangster hats, and zoot suits for the roaring ’20s theme during a night at Great Gatsby’s estate. Crystal Ballroom, Marriott Hotel, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30pm. $150; $75 dog. (843)795-1110, www.pethelpers.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:15pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:30pm to Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:30pm

Pages