You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:30pm

Location

Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

 

“Schnauzer” chance to take your favorite canine companion this Pet Helper’s benefit offering live auctions, dinner, and entertainment with dog walkers and activities for the pups. This year, don boas, gangster hats, and zoot suits for the roaring ’20s theme during a night at Great Gatsby’s estate. Crystal Ballroom, Marriott Hotel, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30pm. $150; $75 dog. (843)795-1110, www.pethelpers.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 3:30pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:00am to Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS