You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, November 2, 2012 - 6:30pm

Location

Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

 

“Schnauzer” chance to take your favorite canine companion this Pet Helper’s benefit offering live auctions, dinner, and entertainment with dog walkers and activities for the pups. This year, don boas, gangster hats, and zoot suits for the roaring ’20s theme during a night at Great Gatsby’s estate. Crystal Ballroom, Marriott Hotel, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30pm. $150; $75 dog. (843)795-1110, www.pethelpers.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 9:00am
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 6:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS