You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 13, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, April 14, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

From a dog show to pet contests to dock diving, this weekend’s all about having fun with your furry friend. At Palmetto Islands County Park, rescue groups and adoption centers showcase pets looking for forever homes, and an expo is packed with informational and merchandise booths. Mount Pleasant Palmetto Islands County Park, 444 Needlerush Pkwy., Mount Pleasant. Saturday & Sunday, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. $5; free for child under 12/Gold Pass holder. (843) 795-4386, ccprc.com

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

TWEETS