You are here

Home
Perfectly Normel People

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 (All day) to Sunday, June 3, 2012 (All day)

Location

Footlight Players Theatre, 20 Queen St.

Event Details

A college freshman, hailing from Kansas, moves in with a traditional—and dysfunctional—Italian-American family in Queens, causing quite the culture shock. Written by Charlestonians, Judy and Thomas Burke Heath, and performed at The Footlight Players Theatre, this play will warm your heart while causing pain from so much laughter. Days & times vary. $25; $20 senior/student.

(866)811-4111, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages