You are here

Home
Perfectly Normel People

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 (All day) to Sunday, June 3, 2012 (All day)

Location

Footlight Players Theatre, 20 Queen St.

Event Details

A college freshman, hailing from Kansas, moves in with a traditional—and dysfunctional—Italian-American family in Queens, causing quite the culture shock. Written by Charlestonians, Judy and Thomas Burke Heath, and performed at The Footlight Players Theatre, this play will warm your heart while causing pain from so much laughter. Days & times vary. $25; $20 senior/student.

(866)811-4111, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:15am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:03pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00pm

Pages