You are here

Home
Perfectly Normel People

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 (All day) to Sunday, June 3, 2012 (All day)

Location

Footlight Players Theatre, 20 Queen St.

Event Details

A college freshman, hailing from Kansas, moves in with a traditional—and dysfunctional—Italian-American family in Queens, causing quite the culture shock. Written by Charlestonians, Judy and Thomas Burke Heath, and performed at The Footlight Players Theatre, this play will warm your heart while causing pain from so much laughter. Days & times vary. $25; $20 senior/student.

(866)811-4111, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm

Pages