You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 25, 2012 (All day) to Sunday, June 3, 2012 (All day)

Location

Footlight Players Theatre, 20 Queen St.

Event Details

A college freshman, hailing from Kansas, moves in with a traditional—and dysfunctional—Italian-American family in Queens, causing quite the culture shock. Written by Charlestonians, Judy and Thomas Burke Heath, and performed at The Footlight Players Theatre, this play will warm your heart while causing pain from so much laughter. Days & times vary. $25; $20 senior/student.

(866)811-4111, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS