You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Location

Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park, 360 Fishburne St.

Event Details

Don’t worry about changing out of your nighty for this year’s Pajama Run 5K. Proceeds from the event benefit the Hollings Cancer Center at MUSC, which focuses on cancer prevention programs through quality care, research, and professional education. Celebrate during the after party with food, drinks, and awards given to the winners in each age category, the person with the best pajama outfit, and the individual or group who raises the most money. Race starts at 10 a.m. Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park, 360 Fishburne St. Saturday, 9-11am. $35; $25 advance. (843)225-1012, www.pajamarun.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day)

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS