You are here

Home
Pajama Run 5K

Date & Time

Saturday, December 8, 2012 -
9:00am to 11:00am

Location

Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park, 360 Fishburne St.

Event Details

Don’t worry about changing out of your nighty for this year’s Pajama Run 5K. Proceeds from the event benefit the Hollings Cancer Center at MUSC, which focuses on cancer prevention programs through quality care, research, and professional education. Celebrate during the after party with food, drinks, and awards given to the winners in each age category, the person with the best pajama outfit, and the individual or group who raises the most money. Race starts at 10 a.m. Joseph P. Riley, Jr. Park, 360 Fishburne St. Saturday, 9-11am. $35; $25 advance. (843)225-1012, www.pajamarun.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am

Pages