You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 26, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Avid fans of Dancing with the Stars take note: the Oxygen Ball is back. Support the American Lung Association while watching some well-known Charlestonians—including renowned architect Gretchen Penney; Chris Fraser, president of Avison Young; and Jennifer Snowden—dance it up in this friendly competition. After you finish your gourmet dinner, place a bid during the live and silent auctions to take home a memento from this evening to remember. Charleston Marriott, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30-11pm. $250. (843)556-8451, www.charlestonoxygenball.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11:45am
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:30am to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS