You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 26, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Avid fans of Dancing with the Stars take note: the Oxygen Ball is back. Support the American Lung Association while watching some well-known Charlestonians—including renowned architect Gretchen Penney; Chris Fraser, president of Avison Young; and Jennifer Snowden—dance it up in this friendly competition. After you finish your gourmet dinner, place a bid during the live and silent auctions to take home a memento from this evening to remember. Charleston Marriott, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30-11pm. $250. (843)556-8451, www.charlestonoxygenball.org
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 20, 2015 - 9:30am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 4:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS