You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 26, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Avid fans of Dancing with the Stars take note: the Oxygen Ball is back. Support the American Lung Association while watching some well-known Charlestonians—including renowned architect Gretchen Penney; Chris Fraser, president of Avison Young; and Jennifer Snowden—dance it up in this friendly competition. After you finish your gourmet dinner, place a bid during the live and silent auctions to take home a memento from this evening to remember. Charleston Marriott, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Friday, 6:30-11pm. $250. (843)556-8451, www.charlestonoxygenball.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 2:59pm to Monday, January 19, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:30am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS