You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, April 21, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Stroll through the charming homes of the Historic Old Village of Mount Pleasant as you enjoy treats prepared by area chefs, live music, and local artists will have their works for sale under tents in Edwards Park. Proceeds go to the American Red Cross of Charleston. Old Village Historic District, Mount Pleasant. Sunday, 1-5pm. $45. (843)764-2323, www.lowcountryredcross.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 9:45pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS