You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS