You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:01pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS