You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:30pm
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS