You are here

Home
North Charleston Arts Festival

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 9:30am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 8:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 7:30am

Pages