You are here

Home
North Charleston Arts Festival

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 4:30pm to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages