You are here

Home
North Charleston Arts Festival

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, May 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:30pm to Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages