You are here

Home
North Charleston Arts Festival

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00pm

Pages