You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 4, 2012 (All day) to Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)

Event Details

For nine days, North Charleston comes alive with song, dance, vibrant art, and interactive activities during the North Charleston Arts Festival. Kick off the event on May 5 at the opening weekend street dance with the East Coast Party Band. Highlights include Eco Del Sur, an Andes pan flute band and French abstract artist Mariannic Parra whose work will be exhibited at North Charleston City Hall. Locations, times, & prices vary. (843)740-5854, www.northcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:59pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS