You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 19, 2013 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

Bring your blanket or lawn chair for a family-friendly movie in the park! As a part of DNLCC's "I Believe..." campaign to raise awareness about child abuse and focus on the belief that it is a grown up problem, this event features live performances, food vendors, face painting, and carnival games. The Mount Pleasant Town Hall Field, 100 Ann Edwards Ln. Friday, 6-10pm. Free. (843)723-3600, www.dnlcc.org.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:50pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS