You are here

Home
Movie in the Park

Date & Time

Friday, April 19, 2013 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Event Details

Bring your blanket or lawn chair for a family-friendly movie in the park! As a part of DNLCC's "I Believe..." campaign to raise awareness about child abuse and focus on the belief that it is a grown up problem, this event features live performances, food vendors, face painting, and carnival games. The Mount Pleasant Town Hall Field, 100 Ann Edwards Ln. Friday, 6-10pm. Free. (843)723-3600, www.dnlcc.org.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:15pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:30pm to Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages