You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 9:30am to 3:00pm

Event Details

 

Have a mom who loves the outdoors? Start this Mother’s Day off right with a two hour Blackwater Creek paddle. After a brief rest and lunch enjoy a tour of the historic Hampton Plantation mansion where guests learn about the interesting women of the plantation’s past. Hampton Plantation, 1950 Rutledge Rd., McClellanville. Sunday, 9:30am paddle; 1pm tour. $35; $25 under 13. (843)568-3222, www.kayakcharlestonsc.com 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 27, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS