You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 - 11:00am

Location

King Street

Event Details

Celebrate the most notable figure of Civil Rights history by attending the Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday Parade. Catch the start at Burke High School or grab a seat to view the convoy as they head down King Street, ending on the eastern side of Calhoun Street. King Street. Monday, 11am. Free. (843)722-1644, www.ywca.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS