You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 - 11:00am

Location

King Street

Event Details

Celebrate the most notable figure of Civil Rights history by attending the Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday Parade. Catch the start at Burke High School or grab a seat to view the convoy as they head down King Street, ending on the eastern side of Calhoun Street. King Street. Monday, 11am. Free. (843)722-1644, www.ywca.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS