You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 - 11:00am

Location

King Street

Event Details

Celebrate the most notable figure of Civil Rights history by attending the Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday Parade. Catch the start at Burke High School or grab a seat to view the convoy as they head down King Street, ending on the eastern side of Calhoun Street. King Street. Monday, 11am. Free. (843)722-1644, www.ywca.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS