You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 - 11:00am

Location

King Street

Event Details

Celebrate the most notable figure of Civil Rights history by attending the Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday Parade. Catch the start at Burke High School or grab a seat to view the convoy as they head down King Street, ending on the eastern side of Calhoun Street. King Street. Monday, 11am. Free. (843)722-1644, www.ywca.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS