You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 - 11:00am

Location

King Street

Event Details

Celebrate the most notable figure of Civil Rights history by attending the Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday Parade. Catch the start at Burke High School or grab a seat to view the convoy as they head down King Street, ending on the eastern side of Calhoun Street. King Street. Monday, 11am. Free. (843)722-1644, www.ywca.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS