You are here

Home
Lowcountry Legends Salute the James Beard Foundation

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Few food insdustry members are more respected than the winners of James Beard Awards. Join Charleston’s three winners and a host of other gifted chefs for an evening of history and indulgence at this dinner on the grounds of the historic Fort Moultrie. Fort Moultrie, 1214 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Monday, 6pm. $300. (843)727-9998, charlestonwineandfood.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages