You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Few food insdustry members are more respected than the winners of James Beard Awards. Join Charleston’s three winners and a host of other gifted chefs for an evening of history and indulgence at this dinner on the grounds of the historic Fort Moultrie. Fort Moultrie, 1214 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Monday, 6pm. $300. (843)727-9998, charlestonwineandfood.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 5:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS