You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Few food insdustry members are more respected than the winners of James Beard Awards. Join Charleston’s three winners and a host of other gifted chefs for an evening of history and indulgence at this dinner on the grounds of the historic Fort Moultrie. Fort Moultrie, 1214 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Monday, 6pm. $300. (843)727-9998, charlestonwineandfood.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, August 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS