You are here

Home
Lowcountry Legends Salute the James Beard Foundation

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Few food insdustry members are more respected than the winners of James Beard Awards. Join Charleston’s three winners and a host of other gifted chefs for an evening of history and indulgence at this dinner on the grounds of the historic Fort Moultrie. Fort Moultrie, 1214 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Monday, 6pm. $300. (843)727-9998, charlestonwineandfood.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00am to Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 4:00pm

Pages