You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Few food insdustry members are more respected than the winners of James Beard Awards. Join Charleston’s three winners and a host of other gifted chefs for an evening of history and indulgence at this dinner on the grounds of the historic Fort Moultrie. Fort Moultrie, 1214 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Monday, 6pm. $300. (843)727-9998, charlestonwineandfood.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS