You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Few food insdustry members are more respected than the winners of James Beard Awards. Join Charleston’s three winners and a host of other gifted chefs for an evening of history and indulgence at this dinner on the grounds of the historic Fort Moultrie. Fort Moultrie, 1214 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Monday, 6pm. $300. (843)727-9998, charlestonwineandfood.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS