You are here

Home
Lowcountry Legends Salute the James Beard Foundation

Date & Time

Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Few food insdustry members are more respected than the winners of James Beard Awards. Join Charleston’s three winners and a host of other gifted chefs for an evening of history and indulgence at this dinner on the grounds of the historic Fort Moultrie. Fort Moultrie, 1214 Middle St., Sullivan’s Island. Monday, 6pm. $300. (843)727-9998, charlestonwineandfood.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30am to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:00am to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:00pm

Pages