You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Location

Caw Caw Interpretive Center

Event Details

Get out in the sunshine with your three- to five-year-olds and look for animal signs, cold weather critters, and many other wonders of the season at one of Charleston’s parks rich in natural, cultural, and historical treasures. Caw Caw Interpretive Center, 5200 Savannah Hwy., Ravenel. Wednesday, 10-11am. $9. (843)795-4386, www.ccprc.com

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS