You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Location

Caw Caw Interpretive Center

Event Details

Get out in the sunshine with your three- to five-year-olds and look for animal signs, cold weather critters, and many other wonders of the season at one of Charleston’s parks rich in natural, cultural, and historical treasures. Caw Caw Interpretive Center, 5200 Savannah Hwy., Ravenel. Wednesday, 10-11am. $9. (843)795-4386, www.ccprc.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS