You are here

Home
Little Explorers: Winter Wonders

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Location

Caw Caw Interpretive Center

Event Details

Get out in the sunshine with your three- to five-year-olds and look for animal signs, cold weather critters, and many other wonders of the season at one of Charleston’s parks rich in natural, cultural, and historical treasures. Caw Caw Interpretive Center, 5200 Savannah Hwy., Ravenel. Wednesday, 10-11am. $9. (843)795-4386, www.ccprc.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages