You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Location

Caw Caw Interpretive Center

Event Details

Get out in the sunshine with your three- to five-year-olds and look for animal signs, cold weather critters, and many other wonders of the season at one of Charleston’s parks rich in natural, cultural, and historical treasures. Caw Caw Interpretive Center, 5200 Savannah Hwy., Ravenel. Wednesday, 10-11am. $9. (843)795-4386, www.ccprc.com

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 (All day)
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 8:15am
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS