You are here

Home
Light the Night Walk

Date & Time

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:00pm

Location

Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd.

Event Details

Over the past four years, Roper St. Francis Healthcare has raised nearly $39,000 for LLS by both sponsoring the Light the Night Walk and participating in it. This year, form your own team to  raise money to help fight blood cancer. Participants carry illuminated balloons--white for survivors, red for supporters, and gold to remember those who have died--to honor the lives touched by blood cancer. Registration begins at 5:30pm, with a remembrance ceremony at 6:45pm. Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd. Thursday, 7pm. $100 fundraising minimum. (843) 881-8176, www.lightthenight.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:03pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:30pm

Pages