You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:00pm

Location

Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd.

Event Details

Over the past four years, Roper St. Francis Healthcare has raised nearly $39,000 for LLS by both sponsoring the Light the Night Walk and participating in it. This year, form your own team to  raise money to help fight blood cancer. Participants carry illuminated balloons--white for survivors, red for supporters, and gold to remember those who have died--to honor the lives touched by blood cancer. Registration begins at 5:30pm, with a remembrance ceremony at 6:45pm. Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd. Thursday, 7pm. $100 fundraising minimum. (843) 881-8176, www.lightthenight.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:59pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS