You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:00pm

Location

Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd.

Event Details

Over the past four years, Roper St. Francis Healthcare has raised nearly $39,000 for LLS by both sponsoring the Light the Night Walk and participating in it. This year, form your own team to  raise money to help fight blood cancer. Participants carry illuminated balloons--white for survivors, red for supporters, and gold to remember those who have died--to honor the lives touched by blood cancer. Registration begins at 5:30pm, with a remembrance ceremony at 6:45pm. Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd. Thursday, 7pm. $100 fundraising minimum. (843) 881-8176, www.lightthenight.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS