You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:00pm

Location

Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd.

Event Details

Over the past four years, Roper St. Francis Healthcare has raised nearly $39,000 for LLS by both sponsoring the Light the Night Walk and participating in it. This year, form your own team to  raise money to help fight blood cancer. Participants carry illuminated balloons--white for survivors, red for supporters, and gold to remember those who have died--to honor the lives touched by blood cancer. Registration begins at 5:30pm, with a remembrance ceremony at 6:45pm. Mt. Pleasant Memorial Waterfront Park, 99 Harry M. Hallman, Jr. Blvd. Thursday, 7pm. $100 fundraising minimum. (843) 881-8176, www.lightthenight.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 7:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS