You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, December 7, 2012 - 5:00pm

Location

Charleston Place Hotel

Event Details

Mackenzie Image Consulting presents you with an all access pass to the holiday event of the season. Over 60 local retailers offer one night of discounted shopping at the King Street Shop Walk. With your all access pass, you'll enjoy treats such as complimentary champagne, wine, cupcakes, and other treats. Take advantage of free hair styling, eye treatments, and makeovers! Charleston Place, 205 Meeting St. Friday, 5pm. $20, $15 advance. (843)737-6221, www.kingstreeshopwalk.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:45pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS