You are here

Home
Kiawah Island Art & House Tour

Date & Time

Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Gibbes Museum of Art presents an opportunity to explore homes on one of the most picturesque islands in the Southeast during this 13th annual event. Five abodes in the private community are open to the public, each offering a unique look into life on Kiawah. Proceeds benefit the Gibbes Museum of Art’s education, exhibition, and outreach programs. Tickets for this tour include light refreshments and admission to the Gibbes Museum of Art. Kiawah Island Front Gate. Friday, 1-5pm. $55. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesetc.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:45pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages