You are here

Home
Kiawah Island Art & House Tour

Date & Time

Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Gibbes Museum of Art presents an opportunity to explore homes on one of the most picturesque islands in the Southeast during this 13th annual event. Five abodes in the private community are open to the public, each offering a unique look into life on Kiawah. Proceeds benefit the Gibbes Museum of Art’s education, exhibition, and outreach programs. Tickets for this tour include light refreshments and admission to the Gibbes Museum of Art. Kiawah Island Front Gate. Friday, 1-5pm. $55. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesetc.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages