You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Gibbes Museum of Art presents an opportunity to explore homes on one of the most picturesque islands in the Southeast during this 13th annual event. Five abodes in the private community are open to the public, each offering a unique look into life on Kiawah. Proceeds benefit the Gibbes Museum of Art’s education, exhibition, and outreach programs. Tickets for this tour include light refreshments and admission to the Gibbes Museum of Art. Kiawah Island Front Gate. Friday, 1-5pm. $55. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesetc.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS