You are here

Home
Kiawah Island Art & House Tour

Date & Time

Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Gibbes Museum of Art presents an opportunity to explore homes on one of the most picturesque islands in the Southeast during this 13th annual event. Five abodes in the private community are open to the public, each offering a unique look into life on Kiawah. Proceeds benefit the Gibbes Museum of Art’s education, exhibition, and outreach programs. Tickets for this tour include light refreshments and admission to the Gibbes Museum of Art. Kiawah Island Front Gate. Friday, 1-5pm. $55. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesetc.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 9:00am

Pages