You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

With a rhythmic flair and showmanship that evokes jazz greats like Robinson, Astair, and Sammy Davis Jr., Grimes brings his contemporary fusion of tap, hip-hop, and street jazz to the stage in a dance performance created exclusively for the 2013 Spoleto Festival. Emmett Robinson Theatre at the College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $45. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS