You are here

Home
Jared Grimes

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

With a rhythmic flair and showmanship that evokes jazz greats like Robinson, Astair, and Sammy Davis Jr., Grimes brings his contemporary fusion of tap, hip-hop, and street jazz to the stage in a dance performance created exclusively for the 2013 Spoleto Festival. Emmett Robinson Theatre at the College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $45. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages