You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

With a rhythmic flair and showmanship that evokes jazz greats like Robinson, Astair, and Sammy Davis Jr., Grimes brings his contemporary fusion of tap, hip-hop, and street jazz to the stage in a dance performance created exclusively for the 2013 Spoleto Festival. Emmett Robinson Theatre at the College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $45. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS