You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

With a rhythmic flair and showmanship that evokes jazz greats like Robinson, Astair, and Sammy Davis Jr., Grimes brings his contemporary fusion of tap, hip-hop, and street jazz to the stage in a dance performance created exclusively for the 2013 Spoleto Festival. Emmett Robinson Theatre at the College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $45. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS