You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

With a rhythmic flair and showmanship that evokes jazz greats like Robinson, Astair, and Sammy Davis Jr., Grimes brings his contemporary fusion of tap, hip-hop, and street jazz to the stage in a dance performance created exclusively for the 2013 Spoleto Festival. Emmett Robinson Theatre at the College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $45. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS