You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

With a rhythmic flair and showmanship that evokes jazz greats like Robinson, Astair, and Sammy Davis Jr., Grimes brings his contemporary fusion of tap, hip-hop, and street jazz to the stage in a dance performance created exclusively for the 2013 Spoleto Festival. Emmett Robinson Theatre at the College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $45. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:30am
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS