You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 24, 2013 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

With a rhythmic flair and showmanship that evokes jazz greats like Robinson, Astair, and Sammy Davis Jr., Grimes brings his contemporary fusion of tap, hip-hop, and street jazz to the stage in a dance performance created exclusively for the 2013 Spoleto Festival. Emmett Robinson Theatre at the College of Charleston, 54 St. Philip St. Days & times vary. $45. (843)579-3100, www.spoletofestivalusa.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 3:30pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS