You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 8:00pm

Event Details

Jazz Artists of Charleston (JAC) announces programming for its 2nd Annual JAC Week, presenting five days of diverse programming and debut concerts to celebrate the work of JAC and the Charleston Jazz Orchestra, while raising awareness and funds to keep Charleston’s jazz culture and legacy alive and thriving. The 4th Annual SEE JAZZ event will be held in North Charleston, at the Olde Village Community Building. This year’s SEE JAZZ will feature the second edition of JAC’s JAC(K) Talk program, a jazz influenced movie and more! Movie and more info to be announced. “Pay-what-you-will” cash donation at the door. Bring a pillow and get comfortable! 

Pay-what-you-will. (843)641-0011, www.charlestonjazz.com 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 3:30pm to Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS