You are here

Home
JAC Week Presents Jazz Movie Night & Jac(k) Talk

Date & Time

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 8:00pm

Event Details

Jazz Artists of Charleston (JAC) announces programming for its 2nd Annual JAC Week, presenting five days of diverse programming and debut concerts to celebrate the work of JAC and the Charleston Jazz Orchestra, while raising awareness and funds to keep Charleston’s jazz culture and legacy alive and thriving. The 4th Annual SEE JAZZ event will be held in North Charleston, at the Olde Village Community Building. This year’s SEE JAZZ will feature the second edition of JAC’s JAC(K) Talk program, a jazz influenced movie and more! Movie and more info to be announced. “Pay-what-you-will” cash donation at the door. Bring a pillow and get comfortable! 

Pay-what-you-will. (843)641-0011, www.charlestonjazz.com 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages