You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:30pm

Event Details

 

Introducing a new and easy-to-learn art form: certified Zentangle teacher Caren Mlot instructs her class in this relaxing form of drawing. Participants create images using repetitive patterns that facilitate a shift in both focus and perspective. The Meeting Place, 1077 E. Montague Ave., North Charleston. Tuesday, 10am-12:30pm. $33. (843)740-5854, www.tanglemania.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:30pm to Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS