You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, June 1, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, June 12, 2011 (All day)

Location

Citadel Baptist Square Church

Event Details

This multimedia exhibit features the work of more than 15 talented artists, who examine life cycles and forces of change through art of all kinds, including photography, film, dance, installations, sculpture, music, poetry, and painting. Citadel Baptist Square Church, 328 Meeting St. Monday-Thursday, 11am-5pm; Friday-Saturday, 11am-6pm; Sunday, 2-6pm. Free. (843)724-7305, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS