You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, June 1, 2011 (All day) to Sunday, June 12, 2011 (All day)

Location

Citadel Baptist Square Church

Event Details

This multimedia exhibit features the work of more than 15 talented artists, who examine life cycles and forces of change through art of all kinds, including photography, film, dance, installations, sculpture, music, poetry, and painting. Citadel Baptist Square Church, 328 Meeting St. Monday-Thursday, 11am-5pm; Friday-Saturday, 11am-6pm; Sunday, 2-6pm. Free. (843)724-7305, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages

TWEETS