You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2011 - 12:00pm

Location

The Windjammer, 1008 Ocean Boulevard, Isle of Palms

Event Details

Why travel to faraway music events when the Hotel Carolina festival is right in Charleston’s backyard? This music festival celebrates the work of sixteen different singer-songwriters and music that fans of rock, acoustic folk, and pop can all enjoy. Come out and listen to bands such as Ingram Hill, Curtis Peoples, and Josh Hoge during this three night celebration of music. The Windjammer, 1008 Ocean Boulevard, Isle of Palms. Thursday-Friday, 7pm. Saturday, noon. $99.99. (843) 8886-8596, www.the-windjammer.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 4:30pm to Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 12:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 9:45pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS