You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Event Details

Shop at arts and crafts vendors, enjoy local food, and buy your Christmas tree for the holiday season. All proceeds from this event benefit Chase After a Cure, a nonprofit that raises awareness about childhood cancer and funds childhood cancer research. St. Luke's Lutheran Church, 206 Central Ave., Summerville. Saturdy, 10am-4pm. Free admission. (843)270-2954, www.chaseafteracure.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS