You are here

Home
Honey Moon

Date & Time

Friday, November 9, 2012 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Location

Marion and Wayland H. Cato Jr. Center for the Arts

Event Details

 

The Halsey Institute of Contemporary Art (HICA) invites members, soon-to-be members, and art enthusiasts to Honey Moon. During this lunar event, have your photo taken at the Moon Portrait Booth while enjoying acoustic rock from The Local Honeys and supporting the Halsey’s commitment to providing contemporary art programs in Charleston. Marion and Wayland H. Cato Jr. Center for the Arts, College of Charleston,161 Calhoun St. $30; $15 student; free for members. Friday, 7-10pm. (843)953-4422, www.halsey.cofc.edu

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm to Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages