You are here

Home
Honey Moon

Date & Time

Friday, November 9, 2012 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm

Location

Marion and Wayland H. Cato Jr. Center for the Arts

Event Details

 

The Halsey Institute of Contemporary Art (HICA) invites members, soon-to-be members, and art enthusiasts to Honey Moon. During this lunar event, have your photo taken at the Moon Portrait Booth while enjoying acoustic rock from The Local Honeys and supporting the Halsey’s commitment to providing contemporary art programs in Charleston. Marion and Wayland H. Cato Jr. Center for the Arts, College of Charleston,161 Calhoun St. $30; $15 student; free for members. Friday, 7-10pm. (843)953-4422, www.halsey.cofc.edu

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:05pm to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:05pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:15am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages