You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, December 14, 2012 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Sottile Theatre

Event Details

Sway along to your favorite holiday tunes at Charleston Symphony Orchestra’s Holiday Pops! performance. Conductor James Stephenson, whose arrangements have been performed by the Boston Pops, New York Pops, and more, brings to life the musical spirit of the season, with songs such as “Joy to the World” and “Here Comes Santa Claus.” Sottile Theatre, 44 George St. Friday & Saturday, 7:30pm. $52-$24; $20 student. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsymphony.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS