You are here

Home
Holiday Pops!

Date & Time

Friday, December 14, 2012 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Sottile Theatre

Event Details

Sway along to your favorite holiday tunes at Charleston Symphony Orchestra’s Holiday Pops! performance. Conductor James Stephenson, whose arrangements have been performed by the Boston Pops, New York Pops, and more, brings to life the musical spirit of the season, with songs such as “Joy to the World” and “Here Comes Santa Claus.” Sottile Theatre, 44 George St. Friday & Saturday, 7:30pm. $52-$24; $20 student. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsymphony.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 8:15pm

Pages