You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, December 14, 2012 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

Sottile Theatre

Event Details

Sway along to your favorite holiday tunes at Charleston Symphony Orchestra’s Holiday Pops! performance. Conductor James Stephenson, whose arrangements have been performed by the Boston Pops, New York Pops, and more, brings to life the musical spirit of the season, with songs such as “Joy to the World” and “Here Comes Santa Claus.” Sottile Theatre, 44 George St. Friday & Saturday, 7:30pm. $52-$24; $20 student. (843)723-7528, www.charlestonsymphony.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:30am
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:30am

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS