You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, November 23, 2012 - 11:30am to Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 2:30pm

Location

Middleton Place

Event Details

 

Kick off the holiday shopping season with the Holiday Market at Middleton. For a welcome antidote to crowded malls and downtown streets, the open-air market offers complimentary hot cider and snack on treats while you shop. Visit with vendors such and enjoy live music performed by local artists. Local art is also be available for purchase and get 10 percent off everything with admission.  Middleton Place, 4300 Ashley River Rd. Friday & Saturday, 11:30am-2:30pm. $25; $15 student; $10 ages six-13; free for child under six. (843)556-6020, www.middletonplace.org 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS