You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Location

Sheraton Charleston Airport Hotel

Event Details

The Holiday Celebration and Graduation is an annual event that recognizes the accomplishments and dedication of the program’s participants. The Event is a celebration of Fatherhood, and the Graduation is a dedication to fathers that have completed the six month comprehensive program. Proceeds from this event will help to continue free services to our fathers in the areas of, responsible fatherhood, life skills, effective parenting, employment services, and more. Sheraton Charleston Airport Hotel, 4770 Goer Dr., North Charleston. Sunday, 5-7pm. $25. (843)744-2126, www.fathertofatherproject.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:30pm to Friday, January 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:55am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:45pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS