You are here

Home
Holiday Celebration and Graduation

Date & Time

Sunday, December 16, 2012 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Location

Sheraton Charleston Airport Hotel

Event Details

The Holiday Celebration and Graduation is an annual event that recognizes the accomplishments and dedication of the program’s participants. The Event is a celebration of Fatherhood, and the Graduation is a dedication to fathers that have completed the six month comprehensive program. Proceeds from this event will help to continue free services to our fathers in the areas of, responsible fatherhood, life skills, effective parenting, employment services, and more. Sheraton Charleston Airport Hotel, 4770 Goer Dr., North Charleston. Sunday, 5-7pm. $25. (843)744-2126, www.fathertofatherproject.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30am

Pages