You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 10:30am
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 11:45am
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:30am to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 4:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS