You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, August 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 9:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS