You are here

Home
Hearts Full of Blood

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:30am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30pm

Pages