You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 5:50pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:03pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:02pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS