You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 5:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS