You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:30am
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 12:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 11:00am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS