You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS