You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS