You are here

Home
Hearts Full of Blood

Date & Time

Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

This darkly comic tragedy is sure to make you both laugh and cringe debuts at Piccolo Spoleto this season. Produced by What If? Productions and featuring company members Kyle Barnette and Beth Curley as Jacob and Allison, it promises a gripping and, at times, downright gut-wrenching experience. Threshold Repertory Theatre, 84 ½ Society St. Days & times vary. $22. (843)793-1972, www.whatifproductions.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 8:00am
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00am

Pages