You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

The Heart Ball has funded more than $123 million of research and programs across the country and the Charleston community. But it’s still just a drop in the bucket for what’s needed to promote healthy hearts. Join the effort by attending this gala and auction with all funds benefitting the American Heart Association. Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday, 6pm. $250. (843)853-1597, www.ahacharlestonsc.ejoinme.org
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 20, 2015 - 9:30am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, July 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 1:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 4:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS