You are here

Home
Heart Ball

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

The Heart Ball has funded more than $123 million of research and programs across the country and the Charleston community. But it’s still just a drop in the bucket for what’s needed to promote healthy hearts. Join the effort by attending this gala and auction with all funds benefitting the American Heart Association. Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday, 6pm. $250. (843)853-1597, www.ahacharlestonsc.ejoinme.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 6:30pm

Pages