You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

The Heart Ball has funded more than $123 million of research and programs across the country and the Charleston community. But it’s still just a drop in the bucket for what’s needed to promote healthy hearts. Join the effort by attending this gala and auction with all funds benefitting the American Heart Association. Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday, 6pm. $250. (843)853-1597, www.ahacharlestonsc.ejoinme.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:30am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 9:30am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS