You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 23, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom

Event Details

The Heart Ball has funded more than $123 million of research and programs across the country and the Charleston community. But it’s still just a drop in the bucket for what’s needed to promote healthy hearts. Join the effort by attending this gala and auction with all funds benefitting the American Heart Association. Charleston Marriott Crystal Ballroom, 170 Lockwood Blvd. Saturday, 6pm. $250. (843)853-1597, www.ahacharlestonsc.ejoinme.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS