You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 9:30am to Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 4:30pm

Location

Brookgreen Gardens

Event Details

At Brookgreen Gardens’ ode to autumn, show off your family’s scarecrow-building skills, take a hayride, and listen to Gullah tales as well as folk music from headliners Doug Fankhauser and Robert Napier. Vendors sell pottery, ornaments, and sweetgrass baskets. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Gardens Dr., Murrells Inlet. Saturday & Sunday, 9:30am-4:30pm. $12; $10 senior; $5 ages six-12; free for child under five/member. (843)235-6000, www.brookgreen.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:30am
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:45pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 11:30am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS