You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 9:30am to Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 4:30pm

Location

Brookgreen Gardens

Event Details

At Brookgreen Gardens’ ode to autumn, show off your family’s scarecrow-building skills, take a hayride, and listen to Gullah tales as well as folk music from headliners Doug Fankhauser and Robert Napier. Vendors sell pottery, ornaments, and sweetgrass baskets. Brookgreen Gardens, 1931 Brookgreen Gardens Dr., Murrells Inlet. Saturday & Sunday, 9:30am-4:30pm. $12; $10 senior; $5 ages six-12; free for child under five/member. (843)235-6000, www.brookgreen.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:30am
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS