You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Location

Mullet Hall Equestrian Center at John’s Island County Park

Event Details

 

Give thanks with a festival full of games, feasts, and music surrounded by the beauty of John’s Island at this autumnal celebration. Satisfy your stomach with hearty southern barbecue, fresh kettle corn, and cold drinks while the kids partake in hayrides, pumpkin decorating, and lasso demonstrations. Relax on a blanket and enjoy the fall weather next to friends and family. Mullet Hall Equestrian Center at John’s Island County Park, 2662 Mullet Hall Rd., John’s Island. Saturday, 11am-5pm. $5; free for child under 13. (843)795-4386, www.ccprc.com 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS