You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 3:00pm

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

Since 1892, The Nutcracker has been mesmerizing audiences across the globe. This December, the highly acclaimed Moscow Ballet grand jetés to North Charleston for the 20th anniversary of their take on  the holiday classic. Listen to Tchaikovsky’s brilliant music and keep an eye open for familiar faces. As  part of this year’s tour, Moscow Ballet is featuring local children in the performance. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Sunday, 3pm & 7pm. $89-$29. (843)529-5000, www.northcharlestoncoliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS