You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

 

Even good people are at the mercy of infinitesimal twists of fate. When another retail store lay-off threatens the livelihood of Margaret and her disabled daughter, she swallows her pride and seeks the mercy of an old flame. An unexpected confrontation with his wife sets events in motion that place her in the role of a hapless heroine-victim, fighting for the well-being of her family. Be swept away by PURE Theatre’s production of this Tony–nominated, critically acclaimed production written by David Lindsay-Abaire. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm; Sunday, 2pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS