You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

 

Even good people are at the mercy of infinitesimal twists of fate. When another retail store lay-off threatens the livelihood of Margaret and her disabled daughter, she swallows her pride and seeks the mercy of an old flame. An unexpected confrontation with his wife sets events in motion that place her in the role of a hapless heroine-victim, fighting for the well-being of her family. Be swept away by PURE Theatre’s production of this Tony–nominated, critically acclaimed production written by David Lindsay-Abaire. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm; Sunday, 2pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages

TWEETS