You are here

Home
Good People

Date & Time

Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

 

Even good people are at the mercy of infinitesimal twists of fate. When another retail store lay-off threatens the livelihood of Margaret and her disabled daughter, she swallows her pride and seeks the mercy of an old flame. An unexpected confrontation with his wife sets events in motion that place her in the role of a hapless heroine-victim, fighting for the well-being of her family. Be swept away by PURE Theatre’s production of this Tony–nominated, critically acclaimed production written by David Lindsay-Abaire. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm; Sunday, 2pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages