You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion

Event Details

Heart disease is the number one cause of death among women. Raise awareness and your own heart rate in the Go Red Run 5K Run and Walk held annually in memory of Robin Seay. Put on your best red exercise gear and jog it out, then celebrate at Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion with awards, music, and raffles. To carbo-load in advance, join a pre-race dinner for $15 or $20 the day-of. Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion, 20 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am. $35. (843)792-1414, www.muschealth.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS