You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion

Event Details

Heart disease is the number one cause of death among women. Raise awareness and your own heart rate in the Go Red Run 5K Run and Walk held annually in memory of Robin Seay. Put on your best red exercise gear and jog it out, then celebrate at Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion with awards, music, and raffles. To carbo-load in advance, join a pre-race dinner for $15 or $20 the day-of. Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion, 20 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am. $35. (843)792-1414, www.muschealth.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:15am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 8:15am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS