You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion

Event Details

Heart disease is the number one cause of death among women. Raise awareness and your own heart rate in the Go Red Run 5K Run and Walk held annually in memory of Robin Seay. Put on your best red exercise gear and jog it out, then celebrate at Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion with awards, music, and raffles. To carbo-load in advance, join a pre-race dinner for $15 or $20 the day-of. Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion, 20 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am. $35. (843)792-1414, www.muschealth.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS