You are here

Home
Go Red Run

Date & Time

Saturday, February 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion

Event Details

Heart disease is the number one cause of death among women. Raise awareness and your own heart rate in the Go Red Run 5K Run and Walk held annually in memory of Robin Seay. Put on your best red exercise gear and jog it out, then celebrate at Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion with awards, music, and raffles. To carbo-load in advance, join a pre-race dinner for $15 or $20 the day-of. Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina Pavilion, 20 Patriots Point Rd., Mount Pleasant. Saturday, 9am. $35. (843)792-1414, www.muschealth.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages