You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Location

Eye Level Art, 303 Spring St.

Event Details

Think it takes a plane ride to reach an exotic destination? Not this time. A trip to Eye Level Art is all that’s required to celebrate a legendary Cuban night benefitting Operation Home and their efforts to make critical house repairs for people around the Lowcountry. Complete with a Havana lounge and hand-rolled cigars, this festive fête offers jerk pork and chicken prepared by Home Team BBQ pitmaster Aaron Siegal, as well as beer, wine, and specialty drinks. Spend the rest of the evening bidding on items in the silent auction and hitting the dance floor to folk and jazz music from Garage Cuban Band. Eye Level Art, 303 Spring St. Thursday, 7-11pm. $65. www.operationhome.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8:00am to Monday, November 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS