You are here

Home
From Chaconne to Meditango

Date & Time

Saturday, March 30, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Combining the talents of violinist Nazar Pylatyuk, Charleston Music Fest (CMF) co-director and award-winning cellist Natalia Khoma, and world-renowned pianist Volodymyr Vynnytsky, CMF presents fan favorites from every era, classical to contemporary. Performing works by master composers Bach, Paganini, and Piazzolla, these talented musicians offer an evening to suit any musical fancy. Simons Center for the Arts, 54 St. Philip St. Saturday, 8pm. $25. (843)953-0935, www.charlestonmusicfest.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 2:00pm

Pages