You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 30, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Combining the talents of violinist Nazar Pylatyuk, Charleston Music Fest (CMF) co-director and award-winning cellist Natalia Khoma, and world-renowned pianist Volodymyr Vynnytsky, CMF presents fan favorites from every era, classical to contemporary. Performing works by master composers Bach, Paganini, and Piazzolla, these talented musicians offer an evening to suit any musical fancy. Simons Center for the Arts, 54 St. Philip St. Saturday, 8pm. $25. (843)953-0935, www.charlestonmusicfest.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 6:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS