You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 30, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Combining the talents of violinist Nazar Pylatyuk, Charleston Music Fest (CMF) co-director and award-winning cellist Natalia Khoma, and world-renowned pianist Volodymyr Vynnytsky, CMF presents fan favorites from every era, classical to contemporary. Performing works by master composers Bach, Paganini, and Piazzolla, these talented musicians offer an evening to suit any musical fancy. Simons Center for the Arts, 54 St. Philip St. Saturday, 8pm. $25. (843)953-0935, www.charlestonmusicfest.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:00am to Friday, August 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS