You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 30, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Combining the talents of violinist Nazar Pylatyuk, Charleston Music Fest (CMF) co-director and award-winning cellist Natalia Khoma, and world-renowned pianist Volodymyr Vynnytsky, CMF presents fan favorites from every era, classical to contemporary. Performing works by master composers Bach, Paganini, and Piazzolla, these talented musicians offer an evening to suit any musical fancy. Simons Center for the Arts, 54 St. Philip St. Saturday, 8pm. $25. (843)953-0935, www.charlestonmusicfest.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 10:00am to Monday, September 7, 2015 - 12:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS