You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, April 6, 2012 - 10:00am to Saturday, April 7, 2012 - 5:00pm

Location

The Wells Gallery, 125 Meeting St.

Event Details

Spring seems to foster a desire for newness--new flowers blooming, newborns, spring cleaning, and, perhaps even, new art. Head over to the Wells Gallery and peruse the "Fresh Perspective" exhibit, featuring new art from Mark Bailey, Curt Butler, and Sally Tharp. Get inspired about a fresh start this season by viewing the gallery's newly hung oil paintings. The Wells Gallery, 125 Meeting St. Monday-Saturday, 10am-5pm. Free. (843)853-3233, www.wellsgallery.com     

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS