You are here

Home
Freedom Rides On

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 (All day)

Location

Morris Street Baptist Church

Event Details

The Charleston Symphony Orchestra (CSO) and CSO Spiritual Ensemble observe MLK Day with a musical and visual performance chronicling the journey young black and white students embarked upon during the freedom rides. Morris Street Baptist Church, 25 Morris St. Monday, 5 p.m. Free. (843) 991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 9:30am to Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 12:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 7:30am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 7:30am
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 7:30am
Monday, July 4, 2016 -
7:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 12:15pm

Pages