You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 (All day)

Location

Morris Street Baptist Church

Event Details

The Charleston Symphony Orchestra (CSO) and CSO Spiritual Ensemble observe MLK Day with a musical and visual performance chronicling the journey young black and white students embarked upon during the freedom rides. Morris Street Baptist Church, 25 Morris St. Monday, 5 p.m. Free. (843) 991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS