You are here

Home
Freedom Rides On

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 (All day)

Location

Morris Street Baptist Church

Event Details

The Charleston Symphony Orchestra (CSO) and CSO Spiritual Ensemble observe MLK Day with a musical and visual performance chronicling the journey young black and white students embarked upon during the freedom rides. Morris Street Baptist Church, 25 Morris St. Monday, 5 p.m. Free. (843) 991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages