You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 (All day)

Location

Morris Street Baptist Church

Event Details

The Charleston Symphony Orchestra (CSO) and CSO Spiritual Ensemble observe MLK Day with a musical and visual performance chronicling the journey young black and white students embarked upon during the freedom rides. Morris Street Baptist Church, 25 Morris St. Monday, 5 p.m. Free. (843) 991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS