You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, January 21, 2013 (All day)

Location

Morris Street Baptist Church

Event Details

The Charleston Symphony Orchestra (CSO) and CSO Spiritual Ensemble observe MLK Day with a musical and visual performance chronicling the journey young black and white students embarked upon during the freedom rides. Morris Street Baptist Church, 25 Morris St. Monday, 5 p.m. Free. (843) 991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 9:00am to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 12, 2015 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 11:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS