You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, May 3, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Slide into your swankiest attire for this black-tie-optional gala to benefit the Alzheimer’s Association. Guests enjoy dinner and drinks before bidding in an auction featuring items such as a two-night stay at Charleston Harbor Resort or four Disney World one-day park hopper passes. After the auction, dance to the rhythms provided by Versatille Beat Productions. Francis Marion Hotel, 387 King St. Friday, 6pm. $100. (843)571-2641, www.fmnball.org

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS