You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Location

East Bay Meeting House, 160 East Bay St.

Event Details

 Charleston native and award winning cookbook author and food writer, Holly Herrick recently published "Food Lovers' Charleston & Savannah- A Guide to the Best Restaurants, Markets, and Local Culinary Offerings". In it, she explores the facets of local foods that even natives of the sister cities may not be aware of. Don't miss the opportunity to buy your copy of this fun food guide  and get it signed by the author. East Bay Meeting House, 160 East Bay St. Thursday, 6-8 pm. (843)723-3446, www.eastbaymeetinghouse.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS